Il Comitato

Posted on by

 

 

Della ChiesaPRESIDENTE
Della Chiesa Roberto

E-mail.roberto@git-ticino.ch

 

 

 
VisettiSEGRETARIO
(Responsabile Eco Start)
Visetti Ivano

E-mail. ivano@git-ticino.ch

 

 

 
SauerCASSIERE
Sauer Diana

E-mail. diana@git-ticino.ch

 

 

 
MEMBRO DI COMITATO
(Responsabile Vela)
Chareun Marco

E-mail. marco@git-ticino.ch

 

 

ChareunMEMBRO DI COMITATO
(Responsabile F1)
Di Girolamo Attilio

E-mail. digi@git-ticino.ch

 

 

 
MEMBRO DI COMITATO
(Responsabile Riproduzioni)

Noli Giuseppe

E-mail. giuseppe@git-ticino.ch 

 

 

MEMBRO DI COMITATO
Freitas Michela

E-mail. michela@git-ticino.ch